Image

Contact List

Manning Park Resort
1-604-668-5922
1-800-330-3321
info@manningpark.com -accommadations inquiries
www.manningpark.com
Group Sales - gsmanager@manningpark.com
1-604-668-5922 ext 1340
or call direct 604 668-5936

Human Resources
humanresources@manningpark.com
Fax: 1.250.840.8848
or call direct 604 668-5941

Alpine - Downhill Area - Season Passes
alpine@manningpark.com or seasonpass@manningpark.com

Nordic Centre
nordic@manningpark.com
or call 1-604-668-5922 ext 1339

General Manager - Mike Barker
604 668-5934 email: mike@manningpark.com

Assistant General Manager - Troy Davis
604 668-5940 email:troy@manningpark.com

Visitor Centre
1-250-840-8807
camping@manningpark.com

Manning Park Facility Operator
1-250-840-8817
camping@manningpark.com

BC Parks
http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/bcparks/

Discover Camping
1-800-689-9025
www.discovercamping.ca